Free UK delivery over £50.00 - Online Orders Only.
Royal Mail

Star Trek Stamp Set

Catalogue code

A collection of 12 Special Stamps portraying iconic captains and crew from the six principal Star Trek TV series.

Twelve First Class stamps.

In stock
Delivered in 3 - 5 working days
In stock

A collection of 12 Star Trek stamps featuring illustrated portraits of iconic characters from across the decades.

Each character appears against a backdrop featuring reflective details of their show in exclusively commissioned illustrations for Royal Mail.

The set features these Star Trek characters as portrayed by the following actors:

James T Kirk

William Shatner | Star Trek

Jean-Luc Picard

Patrick Stewart | The Next Generation

Benjamin Sisko

Avery Brooks | Deep Space Nine

Kathryn Janeway

Kate Mulgrew | Voyager

Jonathan Archer

Scott Bakula | Enterprise

Gabriel Lorca

Jason Isaacs | Discovery


Leonard Nimoy | Star Trek

Deanna Troi

Marina Siritis | The Next Generation

Julian Bashir

Alexander Siddig | Deep Space Nine

Malcolm Reed

Dominic Keating| Enterprise

Michael Burnham

Sonequa Martin-Greene | Discovery

Ash Tyler/Voq

Shazad Latif | Discovery

Twelve First Class square format stamps in two horizontal se-tenant strips of six.


Stamp specifications 

Stamp format Square

Stamp size 35mm x 35mm

Design Interabang

Printer International Security Printers

Print process Lithography

Perforations 14.5 x 14.5

Phosphor Bars as appropriate