Free UK delivery over £50.00 - Online Orders Only.
Royal Mail

Star Trek Movies Stamp Sheet

Catalogue code

A special Miniature Sheet celebrating six popular British actors in roles from Star Trek movies.

Two landscape and four portrait First Class stamps.

In stock
Delivered in 3 - 5 working days
In stock

The Star Trek: The Movies Miniature Sheet commemorates the big-screen blockbusters that have thrilled generations of sci-fi fans.

Each of the six self-adhesive stamps features a celebrated British actor in a scene from the Star Trek movie franchise:

Montgomery Scott

Simon Pegg | Star Trek | Star Trek: Into Darkness | Star Trek Beyond

Praetor Shinzon

Tom Hardy | Star Trek: Nemesis

Tolian Soran

Malcolm McDowell| Star Trek: Generations

Chancellor Gorkon

David Warner | Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

Carol Marcus

Alice Eve | Star Trek: Into Darkness


Idris Elba | Star Trek Beyond

Six First Class stamps. 


Stamp specifications 

Stamp format (perforations) Montgomery Scott and Praetor Shinzon: 60mm x 21mm, landscape (14.5 x 14.5); Tolian Soran, Chancellor Gorkon, Carol Marcus and Krall: 27mm x 37mm, portrait (14 x 14)

Miniature Sheet size 146mm x 74mm

Design Interabang

Printer International Security Printers

Print process Lithography

Phosphor Bars as appropriate

Gum Self-adhesive