Free UK delivery over £50.00 - Online Orders Only.
Royal Mail

Star Trek Captains Collector Sheet

Catalogue code

An iconic Special Stamps collection, bringing together captains from six Star Trek TV series.

In stock
Delivered in 3 - 5 working days
In stock

Ten Star Trek Special Stamps honouring captains from the six TV series spanning more than 50 years of space adventures.

This A4-sized Collector’s Sheet includes the official Star Trek logo above 10 self-adhesive First Class stamps, set against a dramatic space scene.

Each stamps comes alongside a sticker that depicts a key scene from the corresponding series.

James T Kirk

William Shatner | Star Trek

Jean-Luc Picard

Patrick Stewart | The Next Generation

Benjamin Sisko

Avery Brooks | Deep Space Nine

Kathryn Janeway

Kate Mulgrew | Voyager

Jonathan Archer

Scott Bakula | Enterprise

Gabriel Lorca

Jason Isaacs | Discovery