New stamps celebrate the 60th Display Season of the Red Arrows Order Today!
Royal Mail

Harry Potter™ 2018 Miniature Sheet

Catalogue code

This very special Miniature Sheet features 5 well known professors from Hogwarts including Severus Snape and features some extra magic to illuminate the stamps.

In stock
Delivered in 3 - 5 working days
In stock

Miniature Sheet features five Hogwarts professors:

  • Pomona Sprout
  • Horace Slughorn
  • Sybill Trelawney
  • Remus Lupin
  • Severus Snape
  • Sprinkled with some added UV light for a bit of extra magic and intrigue.


Feature Type:Detail

Number of stamps:Five

Design:The Chase

Miniature sheet size:192mm x 74mm

Stamp Format:Portrait

Stamp Size:27mm x 37mm